National Council

While the administrative functions of the United Church of God-Canada are executed by the National Office, our board, the National Council, establishes direction for the Office during quarterly meetings throughout the year. The Council is comprised of nine members of the United Church of God - Canada who serve in three year terms. Our current members are as follows:

Committees are formed to allow the Council to run more efficiently and to allow greater depth of work. Our committees and members as follows:

Council Members:

Larry DeLong
Charles Desgrosseilliers
Michael Erickson
Jim Lucas
Dennis O'Neill
Cindy Ridi
Lloyd Teetaert
Anthony Wasilkoff
Paul Wasilkoff


Strategic Planning/Finance

Charles Desgrosseilliers (Chairman)
Michael Erickson
Dennis O'Neill
Anthony Wasilkoff



Larry DeLong
Jim Lucas (Chairman)
Cindy Ridi
Paul Wasilkoff


Compensation Committee

Larry DeLong
Charles Desgrosseilliers
Dennis O'Neill
Cindy Ridi (Chairman)
Lloyd Teetaert


Amendment Committee

MaryAnn Halcrow
Mike Whyte (Chairman)
Denise Ward

© 1995-2024 United Church of God-Canada

Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited. All correspondence and questions should be sent to info@ucg.ca. Send inquiries regarding the operation of this Web site to webmaster@ucg.ca.

To Page Top
  • Vision & Mission Statements
  • Fundamental Beliefs
  • Donations
  • National Office
  • National Council
  • Local Congregations
  • Home Office
  • Privacy Policy
  • Literature
  • Bible Study Lessons
  • Booklets
  • Français
  • Beyond Today Magazine
  • United News Canada
  • Resources
  • Bible Study Tools
  • Daily Bible Reading Schedule
  • Change of Address
  • Festival Information
  •   >> Festival Calendar
  •   >> Festival Locations
  • Local Congregations
  • Bible Scripture Flash Cards
  • Online Bible
  • Updates
  • Congregations